CHEFREDAKTEURIN

Mag. Claudia Mantona
Mobil: +43 664 88 32 50 50
E-Mail: claudia.mantona@verlagholzhausen.at

TECHNISCHER FACHREDAKTEUR

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Josef Nejez
E-Mail: j.nejez@gmail.com

CHEF VOM DIENST

Mag. Thomas Schweighofer
Tel: +43 1 740 95-468
E-Mail:
thomas.schweighofer@verlagholzhausen.at

 

ANZEIGENVERKAUF
CEE-Korrespondent

Dietrich Kops
Mobil: +43 664 829 77 23
E-Mail: dietrich.kops@verlagholzhausen.at

UMWELT

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Maria Nejez
Landschaftsarchitektin


Redakteur

Mag. Dieter Krestel
E-Mail: dieter.krestel@hotmail.com

Schweiz

Damian Bumann
VTK-Redaktion
CH-3906 Saas-Fee
Tel. 0041 79 220 28 53
E-Mail: damian@damitas.ch

 

Tschechien, Slowakei und Polen

Dipl.-Ing. Roman Gric
Haškova 14
CZ-638 00 Brno-Lesná
Tel. +420/603 142 371
E-Mail: gric@seznam.cz

Italien

Markus Pitscheider
Generalsekretär OITAF

Amt für Seilbahnen - Ufficio trasporti funiviari
Silvius-Magnago-Platz 3
Piazza Silvius Magnago 3
I-39100 - BOZEN / BOLZANO
Tel.: +39 0471 414600
E-Mail: markus.pitscheider@oitaf.org

 

Rumänien und Bulgarien

Dipl.-Ing.Petre Popa jr.
str. Lunga 53 c/7
RO-500035 Brasov
Tel. & Fax +40/268/54 36 98
E-Mail: petre.popa@gmail.com

China

Dr. Ou Li
Dr. Schober Str. 84
A-1130 Wien
Tel. +43/1/889 74 10
Fax: +43/1/889 87 19
E-Mail: unicom@aon.at

Nepal

Resham Raj Dhakal

Finnland / Helsinki

Ing. Reijo Riila

USA – Canada

Beat von Allmen
2871 South 2870 East
Salt Lake City
Utah 84109
Tel. +1/801/468 26 62
E-Mail: beat@alpentech.net