Kontakt

CHEFREDAKTEURIN

Mag. Claudia Mantona
Mobil: +43 664 88 32 50 50
E-Mail: claudia.mantona@remove-this.verlagholzhausen.at

FACHTECHNISCHER REDAKTEUR

Univ.-Prof. Dipl.Ing. Dr. techn. Josef Nejez
E-Mail: isr@verlagholzhausen.at

CHEFIN VOM DIENST

Julia Jochum
Tel +43 1 740 95-482
E-Mail: julia.jochum@remove-this.verlagholzhausen.at

ANZEIGENVERKAUF
 

Mag. Michael Peintner
Mobil: +43 664 355 60 83
E-Mail: michael.peintner@remove-this.verlagholzhausen.at

ANZEIGENVERKAUF
CEE-Korrespondent

Dietrich Kops
Mobil: +43 664 829 77 23
E-Mail: dietrich.kops@remove-this.verlagholzhausen.at

UMWELT


Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Maria Nejez
Landschaftsarchitektin


Autoren und Mitarbeiter

Redakteur

Mag. Dieter Krestel
E-Mail: dieter.krestel@remove-this.hotmail.com

Schweiz

Damian Bumann
VTK-Redaktion
CH-3906 Saas-Fee
Tel. 0041 79 220 28 53
E-Mail: damian@remove-this.damitas.ch

 

Tschechien, Slowakei und Polen

Dipl.-Ing. Roman Gric
Haškova 14
CZ-638 00 Brno-Lesná
Tel. +420/541 637 297
E-Mail: gric@remove-this.seznam.cz

GUS

Dr. David Pataraia
Shertavastr. 18/16
Tbilissi-0160
Georgien
Tel./Fax: +995/32/373 785
E-Mail: david.pataraia@remove-this.gmail.com

Italien

Dr. Ing. Heinrich Brugger
Claudia de Medicistr. 19
I-39100-Bozen
Tel.: 0039-0471-300347
E-Mail: h.brugger@remove-this.alice.it

Rumänien und Bulgarien

Dipl.-Ing.Petre Popa jr.
str. Lunga 53 c/7
RO-500035 Brasov
Tel. & Fax +40/268/54 36 98
E-Mail: petre.popa@remove-this.gmail.com

China

Dr. Ou Li
Dr. Schober Str. 84
A-1130 Wien
Tel. +43/1/889 74 10
Fax: +43/1/889 87 19
E-Mail: unicom@remove-this.aon.at

Nepal

Resham Raj Dhakal

Finnland / Helsinki

Ing. Reijo Riila

USA – Canada

Beat von Allmen
2871 South 2870 East
Salt Lake City
Utah 84109
Tel. +1/801/468 26 62
E-Mail: beat@remove-this.alpentech.net